Contact

RND Construction Office

RND Construction’s home is a green building constructed in 2003, at 42% above the building code. Continuous improvements and retrofits, including our 10kw PV solar system has the building approaching a NetZero. In addition to being our office and workspace, we have recently opened our Innovation & Design Centre, which is a beacon for green technology in renovations and new homes.


Location

  • RND Construction Office :
  • 675 Industrial Ave
    Ottawa, ON K1G 0Z1
  • Tel: 613-523-8598
  • Fax: 613-523-1354
  • Email: info@rndconstruction.ca

Planning on building a custom home or renovation? Let us provide you with more information on how RND can build you an energy efficient green home. Complete the contact form above or, contact one of our staff directly.

RND Construction has proudly been Ottawa’s premier green builder for over 28 years.

General Inquiries:
President/Project Manager:
Roy Nandram
Cell: 613-795-2193
Tel: 613-523-8598 (ext 204)
roy@rndconstruction.ca
Administration/Accounting:
Diane Gagnon
Tel: 613-523-8598 (ext 206)
diane@rndconstruction.ca
Office Assistant:
Shannon van Moorsel
Tel: 613-523-8598 (ext 200)
shannon@rndconstruction.ca
Interior Design/Project Coordinator:
Caitlyn Blaney
Cell: 613-558-2948
Tel: 613-523-8598 (ext 207)
caitlyn@rndconstruction.ca
Project Coordinator/Estimator:
Cleber Figueiredo 
Cell: 613-299-4042
Tel: 613-523-8598 (ext 201)
cleber@rndconstruction.ca
Site Supervisor:
Tymen Van Stryland
Cell: 613-298-8956
tymen@rndconstruction.ca
Site Supervisor:
Ernesto Portillo
Cell: 613-298-9614
ernesto@rndconstruction.ca
Site Supervisor:
Site Supervisor/Site Carpenter:
Russell Heggart
Cell: 613-884-3349

Careers at RND

We are looking to expand our work force and are currently seeking individuals to fill a variety of positions.

Learn more & apply today